Deputy Speakers of the Croatian Parliament

According to constitutional provisions, the Croatian Parliament has one or more deputy speakers. The Standing Orders of the Croatian Parliament stipulate that there are two to five deputy speakers. If two deputy speakers are elected, one is nominated by the parliamentary majority and one by the parliamentary minority. If five deputy speakers are elected, three are nominated by the parliamentary majority, and two by the parliamentary minority. 

The Speaker and Deputy Speakers together form the Presidency of Parliament.

The current Parliament Deputy Speakers are: Željko Reiner (Croatian Democratic Union; HDZ), Ivan Penava (Homeland Movement; DP), Furio Radin (Independent), Sabina Glasovac (Social Democratic Party of Croatia; SDP) and Siniša Hajdaš Dončić (Social Democratic Party of Croatia; SDP).