10th term of the Croatian Parliament (22 July 2020)

Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the South-East European Cooperation Process

About permanent delegation

At its 1st session on 31 July 2020, the Croatian Parliament adopted a Decision appointing a Delegation of the Croatian Parliament to the SEECP Parliamentary Assembly.


Zdeslav Perković 
Mobile phone: +385 98/98 35 028
Phone: +385 1 45 69 645
e-mail: zdeslav.perkovic@sabor.hr